OSDN Git Service

Adjust trash tree min/max size.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Fri, 13 May 2011 14:37:31 +0000 (10:37 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@Centauri.(none)>
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 13:20:38 +0000 (09:20 -0400)
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/gui/TrashTreeWidget.java

index ebecb45..520f3e5 100644 (file)
@@ -56,6 +56,8 @@ public class TrashTreeWidget extends QTreeWidget {
         trashIcon = new QIcon(iconPath+"trash.png");\r
         trashFullIcon = new QIcon(iconPath+"trash-full.png");\r
         header().hide();\r
+        setMaximumHeight(30);\r
+        setMinimumHeight(30);\r
        }\r
        \r
        public void updateCounts(Integer cnt) {\r