OSDN Git Service

Add scan to fix corrupt tags on startup in case we crashed on the previous run.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Wed, 19 Jan 2011 19:50:40 +0000 (14:50 -0500)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 30 Jan 2011 13:37:05 +0000 (08:37 -0500)
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/utilities/ListManager.java

index ae8fb75..cc58d4a 100644 (file)
@@ -249,6 +249,7 @@ public class ListManager  {
        }\r
 \r
        public void reloadTagIndex() {\r
+               conn.getTagTable().cleanupTags();\r
                setTagIndex(conn.getTagTable().getAll());       \r
        }\r
        public void reloadIndexes() {\r