OSDN Git Service

Correct issue with databaseCache not being saved in the current session properly.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Wed, 23 Mar 2011 16:41:39 +0000 (12:41 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 3 Apr 2011 18:03:05 +0000 (14:03 -0400)
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/Global.java

index 5df9f2a..fabcac1 100644 (file)
@@ -1593,6 +1593,7 @@ public class Global {
                settings.beginGroup("Debug");\r
                settings.setValue("databaseCache", value);\r
                settings.endGroup();    \r
                settings.beginGroup("Debug");\r
                settings.setValue("databaseCache", value);\r
                settings.endGroup();    \r
+               databaseCache = value;\r
     }\r
 \r
     \r
     }\r
 \r
     \r