OSDN Git Service

Skip tag counting when the list has not been refreshed.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sat, 12 Mar 2011 19:00:51 +0000 (14:00 -0500)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 3 Apr 2011 18:02:12 +0000 (14:02 -0400)
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/NeverNote.java

index 045866f..f09c79d 100644 (file)
@@ -1912,7 +1912,8 @@ public class NeverNote extends QMainWindow{
                logger.log(logger.HIGH, "Entering NeverNote.reloadTagTree");
                tagIndexUpdated(reload);
                boolean filter = false;
                logger.log(logger.HIGH, "Entering NeverNote.reloadTagTree");
                tagIndexUpdated(reload);
                boolean filter = false;
-               listManager.countTagResults(listManager.getNoteIndex());
+               if (reload)
+                       listManager.countTagResults(listManager.getNoteIndex());
                if (notebookTree.selectedItems().size() > 0 
                                                  && !notebookTree.selectedItems().get(0).text(0).equalsIgnoreCase("All Notebooks"))
                                                  filter = true;
                if (notebookTree.selectedItems().size() > 0 
                                                  && !notebookTree.selectedItems().get(0).text(0).equalsIgnoreCase("All Notebooks"))
                                                  filter = true;