OSDN Git Service

Lowered timer for hiding the window on minimize.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Thu, 30 Sep 2010 22:05:32 +0000 (18:05 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Fri, 1 Oct 2010 16:44:29 +0000 (12:44 -0400)
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/NeverNote.java

index 2a8e66b..0d4366d 100644 (file)
@@ -4918,7 +4918,7 @@ public class NeverNote extends QMainWindow{
                if (e.type() == QEvent.Type.WindowStateChange) {
                        if (isMinimized() && Global.showTrayIcon()) {
                                e.accept();
                if (e.type() == QEvent.Type.WindowStateChange) {
                        if (isMinimized() && Global.showTrayIcon()) {
                                e.accept();
-                               QTimer.singleShot(200, this, "hide()");
+                               QTimer.singleShot(10, this, "hide()");
                                return;
                        }
                        if (isMaximized())
                                return;
                        }
                        if (isMaximized())