OSDN Git Service

Correct minor translation problem.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sat, 29 Jan 2011 20:34:40 +0000 (15:34 -0500)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 30 Jan 2011 13:38:10 +0000 (08:38 -0500)
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/NeverNote.java

index d6a4b8a..ec063ef 100644 (file)
@@ -799,8 +799,8 @@ public class NeverNote extends QMainWindow{
         try {
                Statement st = conn.getConnection().createStatement();  
                st.execute("shutdown");
-               if (QMessageBox.question(this, "Are you sure"
-                               "Are you sure you wish to encrypt the database?",
+               if (QMessageBox.question(this, tr("Are you sure")
+                               tr("Are you sure you wish to encrypt the database?"),
                                QMessageBox.StandardButton.Yes, 
                                QMessageBox.StandardButton.No) == StandardButton.Yes.value()) {
                        ChangeFileEncryption.execute(dbPath, dbName, encryptCipher, null, Global.cipherPassword.toCharArray(), true);