OSDN Git Service

Correct duplicate add to note cache which caused problems with unicode characters.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Tue, 7 Sep 2010 13:00:24 +0000 (09:00 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 10:24:21 +0000 (06:24 -0400)
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/NeverNote.java

index 74ca1f3..df96eac 100644 (file)
@@ -2936,7 +2936,7 @@ public class NeverNote extends QMainWindow{
                        
                logger.log(logger.EXTREME, "updating list manager");
                listManager.updateNoteContent(currentNoteGuid, browserWindow.getContent());
-               noteCache.put(currentNoteGuid, browserWindow.getContent());
+//             noteCache.put(currentNoteGuid, browserWindow.getContent());
                        logger.log(logger.EXTREME, "Updating title");
                listManager.updateNoteTitle(currentNoteGuid, browserWindow.getTitle());
                updateListDateChanged();