OSDN Git Service

Fix .gitignore file
authorNick Clarke <memorius@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Jul 2010 00:16:13 +0000 (12:16 +1200)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 18 Jul 2010 14:21:05 +0000 (10:21 -0400)
Broken due to missing newlines

.gitignore

index d07f02e..179f7c3 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1,4 @@
-bin# Ignore compilation results - no need for these to be under source control*.class
\ No newline at end of file
+bin
+
+# Ignore compilation results - no need for these to be under source control
+*.class