OSDN Git Service

Cleanup of some unused variables & removed performance debugging logic since it shoul...
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Mon, 23 Aug 2010 13:10:06 +0000 (09:10 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Tue, 24 Aug 2010 00:14:40 +0000 (20:14 -0400)
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/filters/NoteSortFilterProxyModel.java

index 9a651aa..9a46f94 100644 (file)
@@ -31,13 +31,10 @@ import cx.fbn.nevernote.Global;
 \r
 public class NoteSortFilterProxyModel extends QSortFilterProxyModel {\r
        private final Map<String,String> guids;\r
-       private String dateFormat;\r
-       private int traceCount;\r
        \r
        public NoteSortFilterProxyModel(QObject parent) {\r
                super(parent);\r
                guids = new HashMap<String,String>();\r
-               dateFormat = Global.getDateFormat() + " " + Global.getTimeFormat();\r
                setDynamicSortFilter(true);\r
        }\r
        public void clear() {\r
@@ -48,8 +45,6 @@ public class NoteSortFilterProxyModel extends QSortFilterProxyModel {
                        guids.put(guid, null);\r
        }\r
        public void filter() {\r
-               traceCount = 0;\r
-               dateFormat = Global.getDateFormat() + " " + Global.getTimeFormat();\r
                invalidateFilter();\r
        }\r
        @Override\r