OSDN Git Service

support multiple instance with ant run
authorHiroshi Miura (momokuri) <miurahr@linux.com>
Fri, 30 Jul 2010 15:18:04 +0000 (00:18 +0900)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Fri, 6 Aug 2010 16:06:18 +0000 (12:06 -0400)
build.xml

index 4766090..5a3f99e 100644 (file)
--- a/build.xml
+++ b/build.xml
@@ -2,6 +2,7 @@
 <project default="jar" basedir=".">
   <!-- program name -->
   <property name="project.name" value="nevernote"/>
+  <property name="application.name" value="sandbox"/>
 
   <!-- targeted QtJambi library version  -->
   <property name="qtjambi.ver" value="4.6.3"/>
       classpathref="java.classpath" classpath="${jar.name}">
       <jvmarg value="-XX:NewRatio=${jvm.newratio}"/>
       <jvmarg value="-X${jvm.gcs}"/>
+      <arg value="--name=${application.name}"/>
     </java>
   </target>