OSDN Git Service

Increment version to 1.4
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sat, 13 Oct 2012 11:11:48 +0000 (07:11 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sat, 13 Oct 2012 11:23:04 +0000 (07:23 -0400)
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/Global.java

index 8717ad1..4e6083a 100644 (file)
@@ -63,8 +63,8 @@ import cx.fbn.nevernote.utilities.Pair;
 \r
 public class Global {\r
        // Set current version and the known versions.\r
-       public static String version = "1.3";\r
-       public static String[] validVersions = {"1.3", "1.2", "1.1", "1.0", "0.99", "0.98", "0.97", "0.96"};\r
+       public static String version = "1.4";\r
+       public static String[] validVersions = {"1.4", "1.3", "1.2", "1.1", "1.0", "0.99", "0.98", "0.97", "0.96"};\r
     public static String username = ""; \r
     //public static String password = "";     \r
     \r