OSDN Git Service

Alter sync logic to examine new notes as they arrive rather than doing a full reload...
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 22 Aug 2010 11:15:14 +0000 (07:15 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 22 Aug 2010 22:50:02 +0000 (18:50 -0400)

No differences found