OSDN Git Service

Corrected Ctrl+C conflict between Center text & Cut.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sat, 2 Jul 2011 17:53:33 +0000 (13:53 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@Centauri.(none)>
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 22:37:45 +0000 (18:37 -0400)
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/gui/ShortcutKeys.java

index 920f560..906cee3 100644 (file)
@@ -182,7 +182,7 @@ public class ShortcutKeys {
                Format_Superscript = new String("Ctrl+=");      // Set superscript\r
                Format_Subscript = new String("Ctrl++Shift+="); // Subscript\r
                Format_Alignment_Left = new String("Ctrl+L");   // Left align text\r
-               Format_Alignment_Center = new String("Ctrl+C"); // Center text\r
+               Format_Alignment_Center = new String("Ctrl+E"); // Center text\r
                Format_Alignment_Right = new String("Ctrl+R");  // Right align text\r
                Format_List_Bullet = new String("Ctrl+Shift+B");        // Bullet list\r
                Format_List_Numbered = new String("Ctrl+Shift+N");      // Numbered list \r