OSDN Git Service

Updated package scripts to 1.2
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Mon, 16 Jan 2012 17:48:00 +0000 (12:48 -0500)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 27 May 2012 20:49:25 +0000 (16:49 -0400)
package_scripts/deb/amd64/control
package_scripts/deb/build.sh
package_scripts/deb/i386/control
package_scripts/tar/build.sh

index 49edad0..ad88a3a 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 Package: nixnote
 Package: nixnote
-Version: 1.1
+Version: 1.2
 Section: x11 
 Priority: optional
 Architecture: amd64
 Section: x11 
 Priority: optional
 Architecture: amd64
index b5bdcd7..1f5540e 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 #!/bin/sh
 
 #!/bin/sh
 
-version="1.1"
+version="1.2"
 arch="i386"
 qtversion="4.5.2_01" 
 
 arch="i386"
 qtversion="4.5.2_01" 
 
index eb52003..94c86a6 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 Package: nixnote
 Package: nixnote
-Version: 1.1
+Version: 1.2
 Section: x11 
 Priority: optional
 Architecture: i386
 Section: x11 
 Priority: optional
 Architecture: i386
index 68a1e3a..61dc188 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 #!/bin/sh
 
 #!/bin/sh
 
-version="1.1"
+version="1.2"
 arch="i386"
 qtversion="4.5.2_01" 
 
 arch="i386"
 qtversion="4.5.2_01"