OSDN Git Service

Correct problem restoring notes from the Evernote trash that were deleted locally...
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Wed, 23 Feb 2011 16:54:49 +0000 (11:54 -0500)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Thu, 24 Feb 2011 01:02:15 +0000 (20:02 -0500)
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/sql/NoteTable.java

index 4e888f6..f0dcb64 100644 (file)
@@ -697,9 +697,8 @@ public class NoteTable {
        }\r
        // Update a note\r
        public void updateNote(Note n, boolean isNew) {\r
        }\r
        // Update a note\r
        public void updateNote(Note n, boolean isNew) {\r
-               boolean isExpunged = isNoteExpunged(n.getGuid());\r
                int titleColor = getNoteTitleColor(n.getGuid());\r
                int titleColor = getNoteTitleColor(n.getGuid());\r
-               expungeNote(n.getGuid(), !isExpunged, false);\r
+               expungeNote(n.getGuid(), true, false);\r
                addNote(n, false);\r
                if (titleColor != -1)\r
                        setNoteTitleColor(n.getGuid(), titleColor);\r
                addNote(n, false);\r
                if (titleColor != -1)\r
                        setNoteTitleColor(n.getGuid(), titleColor);\r