OSDN Git Service

Forced new thumbnails after db upgrade
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Fri, 5 Nov 2010 14:20:22 +0000 (10:20 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Wed, 15 Dec 2010 15:15:21 +0000 (10:15 -0500)
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/sql/DatabaseConnection.java

index 249b41e..38f0e35 100644 (file)
@@ -170,7 +170,7 @@ public class DatabaseConnection {
                        executeSql("create index NOTE_EXPUNGED_INDEX on note (isExpunged, guid);");
                        executeSql("create index NOTE_DUEDATE_INDEX on note (attributeSubjectDate, guid);");
                        executeSql("create index RESOURCES_GUID_INDEX on noteresources (noteGuid, guid);");
-//                     executeSql("update note set thumbnailneeded=true, thumbnail=null;");
+                       executeSql("update note set thumbnailneeded=true, thumbnail=null;");
                        
                        sharedNotebookTable.createTable();
                        linkedNotebookTable.createTable();