OSDN Git Service

Set version to 0.98
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 10 Apr 2011 13:49:47 +0000 (09:49 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 10 Apr 2011 14:05:33 +0000 (10:05 -0400)
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/Global.java

index eac6dc1..a508472 100644 (file)
@@ -56,8 +56,8 @@ import cx.fbn.nevernote.utilities.ApplicationLogger;
 import cx.fbn.nevernote.utilities.Pair;\r
 \r
 public class Global {\r
-       public static String version = "0.97";\r
-       public static String[] validVersions = {"0.97", "0.96"};\r
+       public static String version = "0.98";\r
+       public static String[] validVersions = {"0.98", "0.97", "0.96"};\r
     public static String username = ""; \r
     public static String password = "";     \r
     \r