OSDN Git Service

Upgrade to 0.92
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 10 Oct 2010 13:57:53 +0000 (09:57 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 10 Oct 2010 14:04:47 +0000 (10:04 -0400)
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/Global.java

index b93ccda..18658f3 100644 (file)
@@ -47,7 +47,7 @@ import cx.fbn.nevernote.gui.ShortcutKeys;
 import cx.fbn.nevernote.utilities.ApplicationLogger;\r
 \r
 public class Global {\r
-       public static String version = "0.91";\r
+       public static String version = "0.92";\r
     public static String username = ""; \r
     public static String password = "";     \r
     \r