OSDN Git Service

Launch script now tune for performance
authorHiroshi Miura (momokuri) <miurahr@linux.com>
Thu, 29 Jul 2010 02:54:48 +0000 (11:54 +0900)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Fri, 6 Aug 2010 16:06:03 +0000 (12:06 -0400)
   add several JVM options for performace
   add debug options


No differences found