OSDN Git Service

Remove logging from terminal output.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Wed, 3 Nov 2010 17:01:58 +0000 (13:01 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Wed, 15 Dec 2010 15:14:53 +0000 (10:14 -0500)
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/utilities/ApplicationLogger.java

index 18e55f4..8bedd27 100644 (file)
@@ -74,8 +74,7 @@ public class ApplicationLogger {
                         
                        stdoutPrintStream.println(sdf.format(cal.getTime()) +s);
 //             System.setOut(stdoutPrintStream);
-                       //TODO comment logging to output
-               System.out.println(sdf.format(cal.getTime()) +s);
+//             System.out.println(sdf.format(cal.getTime()) +s);
 //             System.setOut(systemStdoutPrintStream); 
        }
     }