OSDN Git Service

Clear selection in note table when adding a new note to prevent two notes from being...
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Wed, 23 Feb 2011 17:28:25 +0000 (12:28 -0500)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Thu, 24 Feb 2011 01:02:49 +0000 (20:02 -0500)
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/NeverNote.java

index bb4f480..7374b88 100644 (file)
@@ -4461,6 +4461,7 @@ public class NeverNote extends QMainWindow{
        
        currentNote = newNote;
        currentNoteGuid = currentNote.getGuid();
        
        currentNote = newNote;
        currentNoteGuid = currentNote.getGuid();
+       noteTableView.clearSelection();
        refreshEvernoteNote(true);
        listManager.countNotebookResults(listManager.getNoteIndex());
        browserWindow.titleLabel.setFocus();
        refreshEvernoteNote(true);
        listManager.countNotebookResults(listManager.getNoteIndex());
        browserWindow.titleLabel.setFocus();