OSDN Git Service

Set to version 0.97
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sat, 29 Jan 2011 21:21:36 +0000 (16:21 -0500)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 30 Jan 2011 13:38:20 +0000 (08:38 -0500)
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/Global.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/NeverNote.java

index 7599908..ded5f8a 100644 (file)
@@ -51,7 +51,8 @@ import cx.fbn.nevernote.utilities.ApplicationLogger;
 import cx.fbn.nevernote.utilities.Pair;\r
 \r
 public class Global {\r
 import cx.fbn.nevernote.utilities.Pair;\r
 \r
 public class Global {\r
-       public static String version = "0.96";\r
+       public static String version = "0.97";\r
+       public static String[] validVersions = {"0.97", "0.96"};\r
     public static String username = ""; \r
     public static String password = "";     \r
     \r
     public static String username = ""; \r
     public static String password = "";     \r
     \r
index ec063ef..9cd3854 100644 (file)
@@ -2589,8 +2589,10 @@ public class NeverNote extends QMainWindow{
                }
                
                
                }
                
                
-               if (Global.version.equals(version))
-                       return;
+               for (String validVersion : Global.validVersions) {
+                       if (version.equals(validVersion))
+                               return;
+               }
                
                UpgradeAvailableDialog dialog = new UpgradeAvailableDialog();
                dialog.exec();
                
                UpgradeAvailableDialog dialog = new UpgradeAvailableDialog();
                dialog.exec();