OSDN Git Service

Correct checkbox on mouseover event to show hand rather than input cursor.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 08:42:12 +0000 (03:42 -0500)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 19 Dec 2010 04:00:34 +0000 (23:00 -0500)
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/gui/BrowserWindow.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/xml/NoteFormatter.java

index 28120fc..951c68a 100644 (file)
@@ -1226,7 +1226,9 @@ public class BrowserWindow extends QWidget {
                                "document.execCommand('insertHtml', false, '");\r
                String script_end = new String("');");\r
                String todo = new String(\r
-                               "<input TYPE=\"CHECKBOX\" value=\"false\" onClick=\"value=checked; window.jambi.contentChanged(); \" />");\r
+                               "<input TYPE=\"CHECKBOX\" value=\"false\" " +\r
+                               "onMouseOver=\"style.cursor=\\'hand\\'\" " +\r
+                               "onClick=\"value=checked; window.jambi.contentChanged(); \" />");\r
                browser.page().mainFrame().evaluateJavaScript(\r
                                script_start + todo + script_end);\r
                browser.setFocus();\r
index 5867b53..121ca5a 100644 (file)
@@ -502,6 +502,7 @@ public class NoteFormatter {
                        todo.setAttribute("unchecked","");\r
                todo.setAttribute("value", checked);\r
                todo.setAttribute("onClick", "value=checked;window.jambi.contentChanged(); ");\r
+               todo.setAttribute("onMouseOver", "style.cursor='hand'");\r
                todo.setTagName("input");\r
                logger.log(logger.HIGH, "Leaving NeverNote.modifyTodoTags");\r
     }\r