OSDN Git Service

Minor cleanup of spell check.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Thu, 7 Oct 2010 12:37:10 +0000 (08:37 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 10 Oct 2010 14:04:12 +0000 (10:04 -0400)
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/gui/BrowserWindow.java

index 5b89fb9..3c35f98 100644 (file)
@@ -236,14 +236,12 @@ public class BrowserWindow extends QWidget {
                public boolean abortSpellCheck = false;\r
                public boolean errorsFound = false;\r
                private final SpellCheck                spellCheckDialog;\r
-               private final SpellChecker checker;\r
                \r
                \r
                private final BrowserWindow parent;\r
                public SuggestionListener(BrowserWindow parent, SpellChecker checker) {\r
                        this.parent = parent;\r
                        spellCheckDialog = new SpellCheck(checker);\r
-                       this.checker = checker;\r
                }\r
                public void spellingError(SpellCheckEvent event) {\r
                        errorsFound = true;\r
@@ -2735,6 +2733,7 @@ public class BrowserWindow extends QWidget {
                }\r
 \r
                spellListener.abortSpellCheck = false;\r
+               spellListener.errorsFound = false;\r
                String content = getBrowser().page().mainFrame().toPlainText();\r
                StringWordTokenizer tokenizer = new StringWordTokenizer(content);\r
                if (!tokenizer.hasMoreWords())\r
@@ -2767,7 +2766,7 @@ public class BrowserWindow extends QWidget {
                browser.keyPressEvent(home);\r
                if (!spellListener.errorsFound)\r
                        QMessageBox.information(this, tr("Spell Check Complete"), \r
-                                       tr("No spelling errors found"));\r
+                                       tr("No Errors Found"));\r
 \r
     }\r
 \r