OSDN Git Service

Add fix for stack names when updating notebooks.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 3 Apr 2011 15:28:46 +0000 (11:28 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 3 Apr 2011 18:03:34 +0000 (14:03 -0400)
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/sql/NotebookTable.java

index 85ce7fb..3dd97a6 100644 (file)
@@ -219,7 +219,8 @@ public class NotebookTable {
                                "published=:published, isDirty=:isDirty, publishinguri=:uri, "+\r
                                "publishingOrder=:order, " + \r
                                "publishingAscending=:ascending, " +\r
-                               "publishingPublicDescription=:desc " +\r
+                               "publishingPublicDescription=:desc, " +\r
+                               "stack=:stack " +\r
                                "where guid=:guid ");\r
                \r
                query.bindValue(":sequence", tempNotebook.getUpdateSequenceNum());\r
@@ -247,6 +248,7 @@ public class NotebookTable {
                }\r
                \r
                query.bindValue(":guid", tempNotebook.getGuid());\r
+               query.bindValue(":stack", tempNotebook.getStack());\r
                \r
                check = query.exec();\r
                if (!check) {\r