OSDN Git Service

Fix problem where LaTeX editor might not show.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Fri, 20 May 2011 18:47:02 +0000 (14:47 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@Centauri.(none)>
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 13:21:05 +0000 (09:21 -0400)
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/gui/BrowserWindow.java

index 69a0d5b..fa1b7e2 100644 (file)
@@ -1439,7 +1439,7 @@ public class BrowserWindow extends QWidget {
        public void editLatex(String guid) {\r
                logger.log(logger.EXTREME, "Inserting latex");\r
                String text = browser.selectedText();\r
-               if (text.trim().equalsIgnoreCase("")) {\r
+               if (text.trim().equalsIgnoreCase(" ") || text.trim().equalsIgnoreCase("")) {\r
                        InsertLatexImage dialog = new InsertLatexImage();\r
                        if (guid != null) {\r
                                String formula = conn.getNoteTable().noteResourceTable.getNoteSourceUrl(guid).replace("http://latex.codecogs.com/gif.latex?", "");\r