OSDN Git Service

Correct shutdown on sync being interrupted.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 30 Jan 2011 01:45:45 +0000 (20:45 -0500)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 30 Jan 2011 13:38:32 +0000 (08:38 -0500)

No differences found