OSDN Git Service

Upgrade version number to 0.96
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Fri, 31 Dec 2010 23:42:44 +0000 (18:42 -0500)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sat, 1 Jan 2011 23:41:12 +0000 (18:41 -0500)
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/Global.java

index 5eb3007..d676199 100644 (file)
@@ -51,7 +51,7 @@ import cx.fbn.nevernote.utilities.ApplicationLogger;
 import cx.fbn.nevernote.utilities.Pair;\r
 \r
 public class Global {\r
-       public static String version = "0.95";\r
+       public static String version = "0.96";\r
     public static String username = ""; \r
     public static String password = "";     \r
     \r