OSDN Git Service

Added shortcut entry for encrypting the database.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Wed, 29 Sep 2010 11:05:49 +0000 (07:05 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Fri, 1 Oct 2010 16:43:51 +0000 (12:43 -0400)
shortcuts_sample.txt

index 35d438e..f7c00bd 100644 (file)
@@ -74,6 +74,7 @@ Tools_Reindex_Database                                // Reindex the entire database
 Tools_Disable_Note_Indexing                    // Disable note indexing
 Tools_Compact_Database                         // Free unused database space
 Tools_Database_Status                          // Current database information
+Tools_Database_Encrypt                         // Encrypt the database
 
 About_Release_Notes                            // Current version's release notes
 About_Log                                      // Message log