OSDN Git Service

Minor project classpath change.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Mon, 14 Mar 2011 13:12:27 +0000 (09:12 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 3 Apr 2011 18:02:21 +0000 (14:02 -0400)
.classpath

index 7916baa..4cbb438 100644 (file)
@@ -15,7 +15,6 @@
        <classpathentry kind="lib" path="lib/poi-3.7-20101029.jar"/>\r
        <classpathentry kind="lib" path="lib/poi-ooxml-schemas-3.7-20101029.jar"/>\r
        <classpathentry kind="lib" path="lib/xmlbeans-2.3.0.jar"/>\r
-       <classpathentry kind="lib" path="lib/pdfbox-app-1.3.1.jar"/>\r
        <classpathentry kind="lib" path="lib/commons-compress-1.1.jar"/>\r
        <classpathentry kind="lib" path="lib/poi-ooxml-3.7.jar"/>\r
        <classpathentry kind="lib" path="lib/jaxen-1.1.3.jar"/>\r
@@ -28,5 +27,6 @@
        <classpathentry kind="lib" path="lib/httpclient-4.0.3.jar"/>\r
        <classpathentry kind="lib" path="lib/httpcore-4.0.1.jar"/>\r
        <classpathentry kind="lib" path="lib/httpmime-4.0.3.jar"/>\r
+       <classpathentry kind="lib" path="lib/pdfbox-app-1.3.1.jar"/>\r
        <classpathentry kind="output" path="bin"/>\r
 </classpath>\r