OSDN Git Service

Modify package scripts for 1.5
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 10 Feb 2013 23:55:39 +0000 (18:55 -0500)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Mon, 27 May 2013 13:42:18 +0000 (09:42 -0400)
package_scripts/deb/amd64/control
package_scripts/deb/build.sh
package_scripts/deb/i386/control
package_scripts/tar/build.sh

index a1c95b0..92391d2 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 Package: nixnote
-Version: 1.4
+Version: 1.5
 Section: x11 
 Priority: optional
 Architecture: amd64
index a5d7c5b..ccc141f 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 #!/bin/sh
 
-version="1.4"
+version="1.5"
 arch="i386"
 qtversion="4.5.2_01" 
 
index 0521c7f..720f802 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 Package: nixnote
-Version: 1.4
+Version: 1.5
 Section: x11 
 Priority: optional
 Architecture: i386
index 12ce33c..e52ece5 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 #!/bin/sh
 
-version="1.4"
+version="1.5"
 arch="i386"
 qtversion="4.5.2_01"