OSDN Git Service

Update package scripts to 1.1
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sat, 8 Oct 2011 19:13:15 +0000 (15:13 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sat, 8 Oct 2011 19:19:57 +0000 (15:19 -0400)
package_scripts/deb/build.sh
package_scripts/tar/build.sh

index 4a40b9b..b971c4b 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 #!/bin/sh
 
-version="1.0"
+version="1.1"
 arch="i386"
 qtversion="4.5.2_01" 
 
index 7e50805..68a1e3a 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 #!/bin/sh
 
-version="1.0"
+version="1.1"
 arch="i386"
 qtversion="4.5.2_01"