OSDN Git Service

Corrected lib path for commons jar file.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 20:48:24 +0000 (16:48 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 10:23:48 +0000 (06:23 -0400)
nevernote.sh

index 3b12855..f9b2169 100755 (executable)
@@ -77,7 +77,7 @@ NN_CLASSPATH=$NN_CLASSPATH:$NEVERNOTE/lib/h2-1.2.136.jar
 NN_CLASSPATH=$NN_CLASSPATH:$NEVERNOTE/lib/libthrift.jar
 NN_CLASSPATH=$NN_CLASSPATH:$NEVERNOTE/lib/log4j-1.2.14.jar
 NN_CLASSPATH=$NN_CLASSPATH:$NEVERNOTE/lib/PDFRenderer.jar
-NN_CLASSPATH=$NN_CLASSPATH:$NEVERNOTE/commons-lang-2.4.jar
+NN_CLASSPATH=$NN_CLASSPATH:$NEVERNOTE/lib/commons-lang-2.4.jar
 NN_CLASSPATH=$NN_CLASSPATH:$JAMBI_LOCATION/qtjambi-$JAMBI_VERSION.jar
 NN_CLASSPATH=$NN_CLASSPATH:$JAMBI_LOCATION/qtjambi-util-$JAMBI_VERSION.jar
 NN_CLASSPATH=$NN_CLASSPATH:$JAMBI_LOCATION/qtjambi-$JAMBI_PLATFORM-$JAMBI_VERSION.jar