OSDN Git Service

Add showColumns() to note index refresh to correct occasional column errors when...
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Fri, 14 Jan 2011 16:42:55 +0000 (11:42 -0500)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 30 Jan 2011 13:36:30 +0000 (08:36 -0500)
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/NeverNote.java

index bb8dfa6..a594d60 100644 (file)
@@ -3394,6 +3394,7 @@ public class NeverNote extends QMainWindow{
                        }
                }
        }               
                        }
                }
        }               
+       showColumns();
        scrollToGuid(currentNoteGuid);
                logger.log(logger.HIGH, "Leaving NeverNote.noteIndexUpdated");
     }
        scrollToGuid(currentNoteGuid);
                logger.log(logger.HIGH, "Leaving NeverNote.noteIndexUpdated");
     }