OSDN Git Service

Correct problem where conflict notebooks were not the proper color.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Fri, 14 Jan 2011 18:57:34 +0000 (13:57 -0500)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 30 Jan 2011 13:36:42 +0000 (08:36 -0500)
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/gui/NotebookTreeWidget.java

index 7926fa1..807802c 100644 (file)
@@ -164,15 +164,14 @@ public class NotebookTreeWidget extends QTreeWidget {
        QIcon redIcon = new QIcon(iconPath+"notebook-red.png");\r
        QIcon yellowIcon = new QIcon(iconPath+"notebook-yellow.png");\r
        QIcon orangeIcon = new QIcon(iconPath+"notebook-orange.png");\r
-\r
-               if (localBooks.contains(guid)) {\r
-                       return yellowIcon;\r
-               }\r
                \r
                if (localBooks.contains(guid) && \r
                        (name.equalsIgnoreCase("Conflicting Changes") ||\r
                         name.equalsIgnoreCase("Conflicting Changes (Local)")))\r
                                return redIcon;\r
+               if (localBooks.contains(guid)) {\r
+                       return yellowIcon;\r
+               }\r
                if (isPublished)\r
                        return blueIcon;\r
                \r