OSDN Git Service

Change default of show tray icon to false.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sat, 12 Mar 2011 13:09:40 +0000 (08:09 -0500)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 3 Apr 2011 18:02:02 +0000 (14:02 -0400)
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/Global.java

index 19d1a6b..9a6b495 100644 (file)
@@ -339,14 +339,14 @@ public class Global {
     public static boolean showTrayIcon() {\r
                settings.beginGroup("General");\r
                try {\r
-                       String max = (String) settings.value("showTrayIcon", "true");\r
+                       String max = (String) settings.value("showTrayIcon", "false");\r
                        settings.endGroup();\r
                        if (!max.equalsIgnoreCase("true"))\r
                                return false;\r
                        else\r
                                return true;    \r
                } catch (java.lang.ClassCastException e) {\r
-                       Boolean value = (Boolean) settings.value("showTrayIcon", true);\r
+                       Boolean value = (Boolean) settings.value("showTrayIcon", false);\r
                        settings.endGroup();\r
                        return value;\r
                }\r