OSDN Git Service

Increase database cache size to improve performance.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Wed, 5 Jan 2011 22:29:42 +0000 (17:29 -0500)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Mon, 10 Jan 2011 01:14:45 +0000 (20:14 -0500)
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/sql/DatabaseConnection.java

index da715cd..d3c8186 100644 (file)
@@ -105,7 +105,7 @@ public class DatabaseConnection {
                                passwordString = userPassword;
                        else
                                passwordString = cypherPassword+" "+userPassword;
-                       conn = DriverManager.getConnection(url,userid,passwordString);
+                       conn = DriverManager.getConnection(url+";CACHE_SIZE=65536",userid,passwordString);
 //                     conn = DriverManager.getConnection(url+";AUTO_SERVER=TRUE",userid,passwordString);
                } catch (SQLException e) {
                        e.printStackTrace();