OSDN Git Service

Correct classpath errors in nevernote startup scripts.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Wed, 15 Dec 2010 22:01:33 +0000 (17:01 -0500)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 19 Dec 2010 04:00:25 +0000 (23:00 -0500)
nevernote-osx
nevernote.sh

index f9969bf..d7d7764 100644 (file)
@@ -111,6 +111,9 @@ NN_CLASSPATH=$NN_CLASSPATH:$NEVERNOTE/lib/tika.jar
 NN_CLASSPATH=$NN_CLASSPATH:$NEVERNOTE/lib/xmlbeans-2.3.0.jar
 NN_CLASSPATH=$NN_CLASSPATH:$NEVERNOTE/lib/xsdlib-20060615.jar
 
+NN_CLASSPATH=$NN_CLASSPATH:$NEVERNOTE/lib/qtjambi-linux32-4.5.2_01.jar
+NN_CLASSPATH=$NN_CLASSPATH:$NEVERNOTE/lib/qtjambi-linux32-gcc-4.5.2_01.jar
+
 
 ###################
 # Run the program #
index 8652ee3..55e7388 100755 (executable)
@@ -106,8 +106,8 @@ NN_CLASSPATH=$NN_CLASSPATH:$NEVERNOTE/lib/tika.jar
 NN_CLASSPATH=$NN_CLASSPATH:$NEVERNOTE/lib/xmlbeans-2.3.0.jar
 NN_CLASSPATH=$NN_CLASSPATH:$NEVERNOTE/lib/xsdlib-20060615.jar
 
-
-
+NN_CLASSPATH=$NN_CLASSPATH:$NEVERNOTE/lib/qtjambi-linux32-4.5.2_01.jar
+NN_CLASSPATH=$NN_CLASSPATH:$NEVERNOTE/lib/qtjambi-linux32-gcc-4.5.2_01.jar
 
 ###################
 # Run the program #