OSDN Git Service

Prevent inserting an image which is zero bytes.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Fri, 8 Oct 2010 13:29:33 +0000 (09:29 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 10 Oct 2010 14:04:26 +0000 (10:04 -0400)
commitfe0d78ce4909cf3efcb2c4a2cb3cb212c3b9114d
tree6c734fb213d2ec11a73d709f556f77327408d9c2
parent9aa19985f06615a69dd51d1978c83c8f8df8be1e
Prevent inserting an image which is zero bytes.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/gui/BrowserWindow.java