OSDN Git Service

Add missing left & right arrows for PDF navigation
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Tue, 3 Aug 2010 17:50:23 +0000 (13:50 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Fri, 6 Aug 2010 16:06:39 +0000 (12:06 -0400)
commitf9c1950eea094826deb6cbbfda457e3d7f31c943
tree331fe061600084c0c9cb66656474155633f394c7
parent07eff732d8dd2a4f926af24930192ff9dde195d3
Add missing left & right arrows for PDF navigation
images/small_left.png [new file with mode: 0644]
images/small_right.png [new file with mode: 0644]