OSDN Git Service

Add scan to fix corrupt tags on startup in case we crashed on the previous run.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Wed, 19 Jan 2011 19:50:40 +0000 (14:50 -0500)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 30 Jan 2011 13:37:05 +0000 (08:37 -0500)
commitf898bac0f9a3dbfbe17fcb31b02a08be9ffb333f
tree30d5aa57f46500611dc6422b835b297807e87757
parent568fa5c426795adbf7915582469bfa9b2685cdfc
Add scan to fix corrupt tags on startup in case we crashed on the previous run.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/utilities/ListManager.java