OSDN Git Service

Correct notebook selection problem when no notebooks are selected.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Fri, 17 Dec 2010 20:33:56 +0000 (15:33 -0500)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 19 Dec 2010 04:09:36 +0000 (23:09 -0500)
commitf7c5cf676c7862ee53c54b895a1a080cc29315ea
treeaa27bb966273f2fd491a20fca33fb6012e872332
parentd2e8fa17eadc2234772758439d47ba0c311b346c
Correct notebook selection problem when no notebooks are selected.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/NeverNote.java