OSDN Git Service

Split database into 3 pieces to try and reduce the possibility of database corruption.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sat, 29 Jan 2011 18:00:26 +0000 (13:00 -0500)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 30 Jan 2011 13:37:48 +0000 (08:37 -0500)
commitf7843dea2376bbdbe63a4105b7a961eee1cc5797
treef9735767c7bb7b33736209edd34f08dc4ab918ac
parentc58d3f9ea856456cf18da3fd9e41b7cef304337a
Split database into 3 pieces to try and reduce the possibility of database corruption.
13 files changed:
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/Global.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/NeverNote.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/sql/DatabaseConnection.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/sql/NoteResourceTable.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/sql/NoteTable.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/sql/REnSearch.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/sql/WordsTable.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/threads/CounterRunner.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/threads/IndexRunner.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/threads/SaveRunner.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/threads/SyncRunner.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/threads/ThumbnailRunner.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/utilities/ListManager.java