OSDN Git Service

Increase stack size & update change log. Add log4j.properties.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 19 Dec 2010 03:01:50 +0000 (22:01 -0500)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 19 Dec 2010 04:09:54 +0000 (23:09 -0500)
commitf56bd68b2ddaf8933b1464dd535ed8521a8dd6d8
treecf01c7cd6c657ce82a248dc9023ed5728f54cf3c
parent0a627abe77ac091c9d33efbb6dde17f9ba714304
Increase stack size & update change log. Add log4j.properties.
changelog.txt
lib/log4j.properties [new file with mode: 0644]
nevernote-osx
nevernote.bat
nevernote.sh