OSDN Git Service

Correct problem where toolbar would always be hidden when the program was closed...
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Fri, 1 Oct 2010 14:50:59 +0000 (10:50 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Fri, 1 Oct 2010 16:44:41 +0000 (12:44 -0400)
commitf35c840b3f998cc4a35ec8ddefc8f549f3f261f2
tree58d4dde75f9a8c56bbcc006676b55a68d203043c
parent2e77d48b85ce03616ca81d1a20ad6cd25d768258
Correct problem where toolbar would always be hidden when the program was closed while minimized.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/NeverNote.java