OSDN Git Service

Modify for 0.98 release.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 10 Apr 2011 14:11:19 +0000 (10:11 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 10 Apr 2011 14:13:11 +0000 (10:13 -0400)
commitf2a90ba1c230f9be1e2f7107f892a89fc2f64b38
treeffc25a7efcf208b771060a11911dc1a834b8f5a0
parentad9152d3b6d7f4967ecf5c4db80414989db402cd
Modify for 0.98 release.
changelog.txt
package_scripts/deb/amd64/control
package_scripts/deb/build.sh
package_scripts/deb/i386/control
translations/nevernote_zh_TW.ts