OSDN Git Service

Skip tag counting when the list has not been refreshed.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sat, 12 Mar 2011 19:00:51 +0000 (14:00 -0500)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 3 Apr 2011 18:02:12 +0000 (14:02 -0400)
commitf2416a3b3ddc4a6ef6a772ac6450efc8ff7d3f8d
tree2f80ad075a20a441cc05ab2df14ab6e5986db68d
parente328537bb61b0b81f34f3085f8bc3b4d693bfce1
Skip tag counting when the list has not been refreshed.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/NeverNote.java