OSDN Git Service

Alter behavior of the tag line editor. If focus is lost while an item in the complete...
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Thu, 5 Aug 2010 17:35:23 +0000 (13:35 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Fri, 6 Aug 2010 16:07:17 +0000 (12:07 -0400)
commitf0fa7ac48ecd993589647c424b34743a6f9a4d20
tree924a173bad432ecde73d26aeeafb22836fec2c05
parent530b9088f0249e2eea7f76cf76fde30e783774c9
Alter behavior of the tag line editor. If focus is lost while an item in the completer is selected, it will automatically use the completer value instead of creating a new tag.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/gui/BrowserWindow.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/gui/TagLineEdit.java