OSDN Git Service

localization of application
authorHiroshi Miura (momokuri) <miurahr@linux.com>
Thu, 29 Jul 2010 03:25:00 +0000 (12:25 +0900)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Fri, 6 Aug 2010 16:05:54 +0000 (12:05 -0400)
commitf0b50834b2ca26f89c70e93c309f1d96c61b45e9
treea9ab21f0ce69139b46a56441e5434ba99f2b1491
parent493f6c81950dd3f42f23f1e3224c57a374ec80b0
localization of application

   - load prefered language catalog on startup
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/NeverNote.java