OSDN Git Service

Fix translations directory to match source and fix note title sql problem.
authorRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 3 Oct 2010 15:36:23 +0000 (11:36 -0400)
committerRandy Baumgarte <randy@fbn.cx>
Sun, 3 Oct 2010 15:37:48 +0000 (11:37 -0400)
commitf08a93aef984ec0f9ae9a23783bb09a1a1a24de4
treea99d17b2ed5d350de88e7bab79500bd1f40bcb68
parentcad908cccc62e063898f1a1ec2e84474d37e37b6
Fix translations directory to match source and fix note title sql problem.
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/config/FileManager.java
src/cx/fbn/nevernote/sql/NoteTable.java